Scott Morrison MP Australia / Lib


Scott John Morrison is an Australian politician who served as the 30th prime minister of Australia from 2018 to 2022, holding office as leader of the Liberal Party of Australia. He is currently the member of parliament for the New South Wales seat of Cook, a position he has held since 2007.

Back to our Team