Eva Decroix

Ms Decroix is a member of the Chamber of Deputies of the Czech Republic since 2021 and the First Vice-President of the parliamentary club of the Civic Democratic Party. She also serves as a member of the Foreign Committee, the Legal Committee and is a member of the Parliamentary Assembly of the Council of Europe. […]

Read More…

Mykola Kniazhytskyi

Mr Kniazhytskyi is a member of the Verkohvna Rada of Ukraine and is a member of the European Solidarity party. Mr Kniazhytskyi serves as Head of the Committee on Culture and Spirituality, Co-Head of group for interparliamentary relations with the Republic of Poland, Head of EU-Ukraine Parliamentary Association Committee. […]

Read More…